Filter by
  • Michael D

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    The service was done quick and on time

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 26, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Kristi S

    BRISTOL, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Always great experience..

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 26, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jamie S

    BRISTOL, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2021
    Jason and Stephon were very helpful and truly concerned for my car buying needs. They helped make this purchase a very pleasurable experience. Many thanks to them and the entire Sales Team at Bill Gatton Chevrolet.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joseph D

    BRISTOL, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Excellent!

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for this amazing review and congratulations on your new vehicle! The safety of our customers is our top priority, and we're so glad you were able to take advantage of our online options when making your purchase. If you have any questions or further needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dianna D

    BRISTOL, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2021
    Great people and great service!

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 13, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Gatton Chevrolet
  • Dennis S

    BRISTOL, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Great job

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Samuel T

    LIMESTONE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Good people. We were there for a while. There was water but my daughter was very hungry and could have used some simple snacks

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 11, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Take care!
  • Ernest E

    BLUFF CITY, TN | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    The tech was awesome!

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 10, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Gatton Chevrolet. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Tanner L

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Purchasing went great. Quick and efficient. Jay was super helpful. Finance guy, Stephen I believe, was awesome. Definitely knew his stuff and helped me get the right coverage I needed. Was a little disappointed that I had to being the truck in to have the transmission flushed two days later though. Through my pre purchase research I knew it was a problem with those trucks. Did not feel the rumble on the test drive but felt it about 10 minutes into the ride home after purchase. Very glad it was still under warranty though and the maintenance department had me back on the road within two days. However I do feel like that is something that should have been discovered and fixed in the certified pre-owned inspection. Regardless, I am super happy with my purchase and thankful! Love my new truck.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We will be sure to pass along your comments and concerns to the team, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you again for choosing Bill Gatton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again!
  • Darrell S

    ERWIN, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Great above and beyond service

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    January 9, 2021
    Hi, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!