Filter by
  • Dianne B

    BRISTOL, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and patient with answering questions.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Harley W

    BRISTOL, TN | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Oil change and everything went good

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Gatton Chevrolet! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael D

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Friendly courteous service, vehicle was delivered before expected time

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Dau, Michael, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Vincent K

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Welcomed quickly and service was done quickly.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 24, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Sherri C

    BLUFF CITY, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    The men at the service desk, Bill and Mike, are great. Bill answered any questions that I had and the man in the parts area really helped me with my situation. I can’t remember his name but they were very helpful!

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
  • David B

    BRISTOL, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    The employees are very professional and knowledgeable

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bill Gatton Chevrolet!
  • Ashley B

    BRISTOL, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    No issues or problems. Fixed the issue in time they told me at cost explained ahead of time.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Alice Z

    BRISTOL, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Everyone is so nice & the service is top-notch!

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 13, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Mark C

    CHILHOWIE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    Very friendly service representative. I don't understand the tire pressures. They are 78 psi in front and 74 psi in the rear. The door sticker states 60 in front and 70 in rear.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • William B

    MENDOTA, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    David Meade with Bill Gatton Chevy is not only an outstanding person, but he is such an asset to Bill Gatton Chevy. He goes above and beyond what is required to make purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. Thank you David and Zack, it was truly a pleasant experience working with you. Bill B

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    July 9, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.