Filter by
  • Robert E

    LANSING, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 19, 2020
    great!

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!
  • Megan B

    JONESBOROUGH, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Great service and friendly staff!

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • William S

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Work was done in a timely manner. Greeting was very welcoming.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • Noah V

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    Jason is great. Best car salesman I’ve worked with. He deserves a commission raise for sure. Will definitely come back in the future and will recommend people to Jason.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have a great day!
  • Sondra C

    GREENVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    You found exactly what I was wanting and got to you dealership the very next day Great Service

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 19, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear our team could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!
  • Eugene F

    TAZEWELL, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2020
    Great friendly people

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 14, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • James C

    FALLS MILLS, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2020
    Jeremy was very courteous and professional could not have asked for anything more thanks

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 14, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jerry S

    TROUTDALE, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    Very friendly and concerned about my needs very pleased

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bill Gatton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Crystal P

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2020
    Tom Lyman was very helpful and professional. Very easy to talk with.. Business manager who had our paperwork made the transaction painless.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 13, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Bill Gatton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Donna M

    ROAN MOUNTAIN, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    It was great. Ever one is so nice and friendly.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 8, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!