Filter by
  • Eugene F

    TAZEWELL, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Great friendly people

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Josh C

    DALLAS, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Very helpful and very nice to speak with.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 5, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Bill Gatton Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Garrett P

    HAYMARKET, VA | 2008 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Great people got me in fast I was on trip from VA to Tennessee and the fitted me in to there schedule I was so lucky after 5 other dealerships told me noo

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 3, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Doug V

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Mike Baker your customer service was outstanding. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! I have never been to Gatton before but will be using then in the future. Mike is a real asset to your service dept. Team.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 3, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kenneth S

    BRISTOL, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    October 3, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • Rick H

    BRISTOL, TN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    I waited an hour and a half for an oil change, during which I took an 1.75 mile walk. On the positive side I think enjoy walking. When you get got the vehicle back, I was informed of their has been a $10 increase. I had to request a windshield reminder sticker and a copy of the 27 point inspection results. On the positive side I feel like a good job was done on my Terrain.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Mark C

    BRISTOL, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Great service nice and friendly staff.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bill Gatton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Pamela A

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Edward S

    WEAVERVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 31, 2021
    Friendly. Knowledgeable. Work with you. Helpful.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    September 5, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jamie S

    BRISTOL, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Service staff were friendly and professional. Well prepared for my service requirements. Service was completed timely and efficiently.

    Response from Bill Gatton Chevrolet

    September 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!